Offices

Because of the recent years´ growth aristid is now one of the largest domestic recruitment agencies. The opening of offices in the federal states of Austria guarantes nationwide presence and proximity to local customers.

Head Office
Lemböckgasse 49/2/E
1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 869 96 56
E-Mail: office@aristid.at

Office Kärnten
Winklernweg 8
9020 Klagenfurt

Eva Maria Brunner
Mobil: +43 664 24 36 869
E-Mail: brunner@aristid.at

Office Niederösterreich
Am Sonnwendberg 11
2100 Leobendorf

Ing. Simon Stummer
Mobil: +43 676 961 08 06
E-Mail: stummer@aristid.at

Office Steiermark
Schubertstraße 68
8010 Graz

Mag. Otto Kupsa
Mobil: +43 660 315 82 85
E-Mail: kupsa@aristid.at

Mag. Alexander Moser
Mobil: +43 664 96 56 275
E-Mail: moser@aristid.at

Office Steiermark West
Untere Klaus 136
8970 Schladming

Mag. Erwin Schmidt
Tel.: +43 1 869 96 56 – 55
Mobil: +43 664 207 88 90
E-Mail: schmidt@aristid.at

Office Salzburg
Alpenstraße 48a
5020 Salzburg

Mag. Heidi Höllermeier
Tel: +43 662 6 36 649
E-Mail: hoellermeier@aristid.at

Office Tirol
Burgstallstraße 21
6370 Kitzbühel

Personalberatung West Klausner OG
Mag. Hannes Klausner
Mag. Elisabeth Klausner

Tel.: +43 660 35 60 001
+43 650 58 05 874
E-Mail: klausner@aristid.at
e.klausner@aristid.at