Mag. Jürgen Berger

Written by pachner on . Posted in aristid - Upper Austria - Salzburg, aristid Austria

Jürgen Berger

Jürgen Berger

berger@aristid.at | M +43 664 514 55 51

..integrated recruitment: the key to your success!

Companies need humans, who follow a meaningfull occupation with pleasure and loyality to celebrate a corporate success.
Those, who only look for a job or the money they earn, weaken the system „company“ like a virus at once.
Most of the best talents and candidates get lost by companies and recruiting consulters in the beginning of the recruiting process.

More than 20 years of leadership in several companies and my therefore developed sensibility in human and economic processes, more than 8 years of self employment in coaching, personal- and human ressources development enable me with my knowledge, my empathy and intuition to read, listen and feel selective „between the lines“, that beside the professional qualifications, the coporate values and culture match the way, that success is ensured.

I search and find staff and executives, who bring in their creativity and their whole personel potential to enable succes to your company.
Integrated recruitment – high quality, quick and easy.
That´s my offer to you!

Areas of expertise: Executive search, Search and selection, Interim Management, Mindfullness Practice for improvement of company atmosphere and performance, single and  teamcoaching, seminars and lectures.

Sectors: retail, industry, commerce and services  (public authority and privat)

Degree in Business Management and Administration – JKU-Linz (marketing, sales and organisation), several educations and teaching activity in transformation- and hypno-coaching for economy, active skydiving- and tandem-instructor, and a lot of experience in life and business!

Mag. Jürgen Berger

Geschrieben von pachner am in aristid Österreich, aristid: Oberösterreich - Salzburg

Jürgen Berger

Jürgen Berger

berger@aristid.at | M +43 664 514 55 51

…ganzheitliche Personalberatung als Schlüssel zum Erfolg!

Unternehmen brauchen Menschen, die mit Freude und Loyalität einer sinnvollen Beschäftigung nachgehen um gemeinsam Erfolge zu feiern. Die, die nur einen Job des Geldes und der Position wegen anstreben, schwächen wie ein Virus das System „Firma“ von Beginn an.

Die besten Talente und Kandidaten gehen den meisten Unternehmen und Personalberatern besonders in der Anfangsphase des Bewerbungsprozesses verloren.

Über 20 Jahre Führungserfahrung in verschiedenen Unternehmen und das damit verbundene Gefühl für menschliche und wirtschaftliche Prozesse, mehr als 8 Jahre Selbständigkeit im Bereich Coaching, Persönlichkeits- und Personalentwicklung erlauben mir mit meinem Wissen, mit Empathie und Intuition, von Beginn an, gezielt „zwischen den Zeilen“ zu lesen, hören und spüren, ob neben den fachlichen Qualifikationen auch Kultur und Werte von Kandidaten und Unternehmen so übereinstimmen, dass der gemeinsame Erfolg gewährleistet ist.

 Ich suche und finde Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte, die mit Kreativität und ihrem gesamten persönlichem Potential, Ihr Unternehmen zum Erfolg führen.
Ganzheitliche Personalberatung – qualitativ hochwertig, schnell und unkompliziert.
Das ist mein Angebot an Sie!

Beratungsschwerpunkte: Executive Search, Search und Selektion, Interim Management,  Achtsamkeitstraining (Mindfullness Practice) zur Verbesserung von Unternehmensklima und -leistung, Einzel- und TeamCoaching, Seminare, Vorträge

Branchen: Einzelhandel, Industrie, Gewerbe und Dienstleistungen (öffentlich und privat)

Studium Betriebswirtschaftslehre JKU-Linz (Marketing, Organisation), u.a. Ausbildungen und Lehrtätigkeit in Transformations- und Hypnose-Coaching für die Wirtschaft, Fallschirmsprunglehrer und Tandem-Instruktor, und sehr viel Lebens- und Berufserfahrung!