Mag. Elisabeth Klausner

Written by pachner on . Posted in aristid Austria

Portrait Mag. Elisabeth Klausner

Mag. Elisabeth Klausner

e.klausner@aristid.at | M +43 650 580 58 74

“Coming together is the beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success” – Henry Ford

As a regional partner for Tyrol and Vorarlberg, I will consult you in the selection of your future employees who together with you will ensure the continued success of your company.

Acting as the external consultant, I take over the project related personnel recruitment and management for your company. We will develop a detailed applicant profile in a personal interview in order to formulate an expressive job announcement and preselect applicants during the search and selection stage. I would provide you with only the top candidates and would gladly consult you in finalizing the selection process.

I help interested and unsolicited applicants to find or change their professional self. After a non-binding and cost-free personal orientation and consulting interview we will find new professional challenges for you.

My areas of expertise include the recruitment for business and legal consulting positions in the private sector and in public administration as well as targeted search for technical and management staff in various sectors.

Degree in Commercial Law from the Leopold-Franzens University in Innsbruck
Professional experience in public administration, in industry as well as in educational sector
Experience, expertise and a “well-developed instinct” from numerous information and job interviews!

Mag. Elisabeth Klausner

Geschrieben von aristid am in aristid Österreich, aristid: Tirol - Vorarlberg

Portrait Mag. Elisabeth Klausner

Mag. Elisabeth Klausner

e.klausner@aristid.at | M +43 650 580 58 74

„Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt, zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg.“ – Henry Ford

Als regionale Partnerin für Tirol und Vorarlberg berate ich Sie bei der Auswahl Ihrer künftigen Mitarbeiter, die zusammen mit Ihnen den Erfolgskurs Ihres Unternehmens weiterführen. Ich übernehme als externe Beraterin projektbezogen das Personalrecruiting und -management für Ihr Unternehmen. In einem persönlichen Gespräch wird ein detailliertes Bewerberprofil definiert, um ein ausdruckstarkes Inserat formulieren und in der Such- und Auswahlphase gezielt eine Vorselektion der Bewerberinnen und Bewerber vorzunehmen zu können. Ich präsentiere Ihnen ausschließlich die Top-Kandidaten und berate Sie gerne bei der Finalisierung des Auswahlprozesses.

Interessierte Initiativbewerber unterstütze ich dabei, das Berufs-ICH zu finden oder zu verändern. Nach einem unverbindlichen und kostenlosen persönlichen Orientierungs- und Beratungsgespräch finden wir gemeinsam neue berufliche Herausforderungen für Sie.

Meine Beratungsschwerpunkte sind die Besetzung von wirtschafts- und rechtsberatenden Positionen in der privaten Wirtschaft und in der öffentlichen Verwaltung sowie die gezielte Suche nach Fach- und Führungskräften in verschiedenen Branchen.

Studium des Wirtschaftsrechts an der Leopold-Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
Berufserfahrung in der öffentlichen Verwaltung, im Industrie- sowie im Bildungssektor
Erfahrung, Kompetenz und „feine Antennen“ aus zahlreichen Informations- und Bewerbungsgesprächen!